Statistics of “Views” on my blog in 2015


The year 2015 was a very active one on my blog. I got 984 views and 671 people have actually visited my blog.  This gives 1.4 views per visitor. I have published 22 articles.

United States of America : 381 views 

The number of views from the US is in first position for a blog that has 90% of his article in French. How can it be?The high number of views is mainly from my Facebook connection, where I share all my articles after their publication on word-press.

 

France:  257 Views

This is the number that speaks volume! It shows the number readers outside my facebook friends connection.  This is an indication that my blog is actually followed by a large group of reader in from France. The language (french) in which 90% of the articles are written plays a big role.

Cote d’Ivoire: 60 Views

Ok!! These are the views from my country and would take it as an honor to be red by his owns.  Merci beaucoup !!!

Senegal: 26 views

The readers from Senegal are among the most judgmental! They will react sometimes at the extreme ,  however at the end they always give a very interesting perspective.

Leave a Reply

